Skip to content
February 5, 2011 / Sarah Moore

Colors and Shapes

So, there’s good news and bad news…I’m finally coming out of the feeling of “fight or flight” syndrome which has emerged from all kinds of things including moving to a new city, buying a really old, funky house (too funky to even want to blog about it yet!), the holidays, and chasing a toddler…oh, and not really liking the new city! And I’m not even listing everything. The bad news is I’m obsessing over this particular designer and her wallpapers and fabrics, but she is temporarily not selling anything, but only temporarily. I will wait patiently. I could totally see wallpapering the inside of an armoire or a tiny powder room with one of these cheerful prints, ’cause lately some cheering is sounding pretty good. I also love her bags which are sold at Curator on Church Street in San Francisco (we used to live upstairs. Gosh, I miss it!).

click here for some eye candy: Shapes & Colors

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. michelle / Feb 5 2011 9:08 am

    Love these prints – so modern and fresh! I missed your blog posts. YAY! Miss you xoxoxM

Leave a Reply

